品牌

Oksana Mukha 是乌克兰的新娘礼服和晚礼服的女装品牌. 过去的三十年,它们成为新娘奢侈品的时尚的中心,成为了欧洲和全球市场的头把交椅, 并不断赢得世界各地新娘的青睐。细腻的花卉装饰,精致别致而又和复杂的装饰性刺绣显示出设计师独特的签名风格。

品牌的诞生

对于即将结婚的年轻女孩而言80 年代后期苏联解体是一段艰难的时期。 有一位名叫Oksana Mukha 的新娘,本来准备穿一套简单的西装出席自己的婚礼,但是在她的丈夫 的鼓励下,仅仅用了一个晚上就做出属于自己的婚纱。就因为这个巧合, Oksana Mukha 萌生了创造婚纱礼服设计品牌的想法。1991 年,以设计师命名的独立婚纱礼服品牌OKSANA MUKHA 诞生了,所有家族成员共同参与其发展。

现在晚

目前OKSANA MUKHA是一家家族企业,结合了经验和成熟的技术以及对现代趋势的全新视野,将创意变为现实。我们的品牌美学将国际市场趋势和区域传统结合在一起。每位设计都由一位迷人的新娘来呈现,这要归功于才华横溢的工匠的敏锐眼光,他们只使用世界制造商的高级材料,将爱心和奉献精神融入到制作成中。

从小房子内简单的缝纫剪裁,到巴黎«卢浮宫卡鲁塞尔»展出品牌旗下CRYSTAL SWAN 系列,Oksana Mukha 不仅成长 为乌克兰国宝级婚纱品牌,而且旗下的产品热销全球52个 国家,拥有超过450 个合作伙伴。

有福--这是我们的口号!这一天你应该得到最好的!这激发了Oksana Mukha为更多新娘创造出色的婚纱的能力。

dress-icon

完美的产品

我们的客户会收到由设计师精心设计的原创产品,这些产品均由精心挑选的面料,蕾丝,独家珠宝制成,精湛的手工打造,可在适当的时间在世界任何地方出售。这是一种与时俱进的产品,同时符合不同国家的传统。

heart-icon

幸福的女人

我们打造每 件衣服的首要任务是新娘的幸福,女人幸福。每个女人都将在用灵魂创造的礼服上感到快乐,实现梦想,彰显独特魅力和女性气质。

hands-icon

领导

我们公司在多年的工作中取得的成功使我们负有可持续领导力的责任……为客户开发新方法,进入新市场、使用新材料,实施新想法。

lable-icon

进步与创新

前进的愿望是基于对最新技术的使用,纺织品和装潢的先进发展,管理,生产和分销方面的创新。

lamp-icon

才能

设计师的才能和他在系列中的完美体现是独特的组成部分,赢得了客户无可比拟的青睐。

scissors-icon

品牌

«OKSANA MUKHA»品牌是设计师才能、管理和生产专业水平,客户承诺和时间的流逝的结合、并且不断改善上述每个要素,从而改善品牌本身。

people-icon

团队

专业员工,他们的资历和经验,有效的互动以及专注于一个共同的目标 -----是我们业务成功发展的基础。

我们的目标是在人们难忘的时刻给人们带来幸福,创造时尚界最好的产品。

Brand

OKSANA MUKHA is an Ukraine based women’s brand of bridal and evening-wear gowns. For the past three decades it has become an epicenter for luxurious bridal fashion, winning the top positions in the European and global markets and relentlessly continuing to gain the sympathy of brides around the world as well. The Designer’s unique signature’s style is recognizable by the subtle floral décor, eloquent ornamental embroidery of tres-chic and intricate draperies.

THE BIRTH OF A BRAND

The creation of the brand stems from the real life story of Mukha, which has played a key role in the evolution of the gorgeous house of couture.  Fashioning her own wedding dress on the eve of her marriage ceremony inspired Oksana Mukha to create splendid dresses for more brides.

NOWADAYS

Today, OKSANA MUKHA is a family business that brings ideas to life combining experience and proven technologies with completely fresh vision of modern trends.

Our Brand aesthet ics joins the international market trends and the regional traditions together. Each of the deigns comes to life on a charming bride,  thanks the keen eye of talented craftsmen, who work exclusively with high-class materials from world manufactures, weaving love and dedication onto the assembling process.

Be blessesd - is our slogan!
You deserve all the best on this meaninful day!  

dress-icon

Perfect product

Our customers get the product made by the original Designer's concept, with carefully selected fabrics, laces, with exclusive decorations and superb hand-made embroidery, which is available anywhere in the world at the right time. This product is up to date and meets the traditions of different countries.

heart-icon

Happy woman

Our priority in dress creating is happy bride & happy woman. Every woman feels happy wearing the dress we put life into, the one that meets the dreams, accents the attractiveness, charm, individuality and femininity.

hands-icon

Brand

The OKSANA MUKHA brand is a combination of designer's talent, professional management and production, customers' loyalty and the passage of time, which improves each of the above mentioned components, and the brand itself.

lable-icon

Leadership

Our achievements in recent years impose on us the responsibility to support our sustainable leadership positions. We are looking forward to the elaboration of new approaches to our customers, access to new markets, work with new materials and implementation of new ideas.

lamp-icon

Progressiveness and Innovation

Our ambition to move forward is based on the usage of the latest technologies, the leadership in Textile and Decoration Design, the innovations in the system of management, production and distribution.

scissors-icon

Talent

The talent of our Designer and its perfect embodiment in the product is a unique and irreplaceable component, which wins the hearts of our clients, and has no substitutes.

people-icon

Team

Our staff, our professionalism and experience, cooperation and focus on one goal is the foundation of successful business development.

OUR MISSION – TO BRING HAPPINESS TO PEOPLE IN THE UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS OF THEIR LIVES BY CREATING THE BEST FASHION PRODUCT.